a

Leave us a review!

Leave a Review

Read Some Of Our Latest Reviews From HomeAdvisor!

Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

The work was scheduled and performed immediately and competently. In addition, they were very knowledgeable about the cutting edge features high efficiency furnaces and the minor but important maintenance issues to keep in mind.

Dean E.

11/28/2016

Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

Salesperson was very knowledgable regarding the Trane products. Installers were a pleasure to work with. A very good combination indeed. Highly recommend Air Comfort!

John K.

11/10/2016

Install a Central Air Conditioning System

Efficient, knowledgeable, quick. Cleaned up afterwards.

Pat S.

9/28/2016

Install a Central Air Conditioning System

Over all the install was great - they were able to do it very soon and it was done quietly and quickly. There has been a little bit of confusion with paperwork, but it is being taken care of and the sales rep has been extremely easy to work with and always answers my calls. After city inspection there was a minor issue that needed to be redone on the install, but as far as the product working as described - so far - fantastic. I would recommend them.

Lynn Z.

8/6/2016

Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

Great overall service from initial contact to post install follow up. John was very thorough. Install was very quick and professional. The installers did a great job. They also offered the best financing option of all the companies I got bids from. 2 months after install everything is working great. They did what they said they would and there were no delays, issues or surprises. I would definitely recommend Air Comfort.

Aaron W.

7/26/16

Install a Central Air Conditioning System

Service man was very polite and professional. I will recommend them to anyone who needs heating/AC. They were very prompt.

Ray E.

7/4/2016

Install a Central Air Conditioning System

There were no surprises. The installation itself was super-fast and efficient. I think we made a good choice by deciding to go with Air Comfort.

Richard A.

6/23/16

Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

Fabulous doesn't begin to describe Air Comfort! I will recommend them to everyone who needs heating/AC. They don't oversell, very timely as regards to work completion, and use only the best products. It was a win/win for us all the way.

Linda G.

05/06/2016

Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

Had several companies come out and give estimates. Air Comfort was only one that measured my house, windows, etc. before preparing their offer; the others all seemed to be ready to sell me the furnace-of-the-week. Also, they were only firm which went w/ a two-stage tstat to get the most value from the two-stage furnace. I loved their work; installers were very fast, yet thorough.

David D.

01/21/2016

Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

My call for assistance on my dead furnace was answered by John within 2 minutes of hitting send on HomeAdvisor. John came out the very next day and my new Trane furnace was installed less than 12 hours after John left. It looks great and there was absolutely nothing for me to do after the installers left except enjoy my heat. Customer service was fantastic and every question was answered by John. He even spoke to my dad on the phone who had several questions as well. John was very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Air Comfort Heating and Air.

Jessica T.

12/22/2015

Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

We had a furnace and A/C installed and it was a quick and easy process. Called on a Tuesday for a quote. The gentleman came out Wednesday evening to fit our schedule and it was installed on Friday. Easy Peasy.

Beth O.

10-29-2015

Fast and efficient installation service!!

A homeowner

08-11-2015

Air Comfort and Heating installed my Trane AC two days after they contacted me. John is an excellent rep for the company. He answered all of my questions and did not try to oversell my requirements. The unit is working well, and I have peace of mind.

Joanne C.

08-07-2015

Quick efficient and clean installation. Good quality product. Competitive value.

Thomas O.

08-06-2015

Did a very good job and was very efficient and had ample knowledge about the job.

Wesley H.

07-24-2015

Very Professional, Excellent Service, Competitive Pricing, This also included a new Furnace install.

Lee C.

07-15-2015

Very happy. I felt that John (our salesman) was especially knowledgeable and cut through so much of the unnecessary steps. He made things easy and knowledgeable. He avoided selling us things we didn't need which I appreciated greatly.

Mark W.

06-17-2015

Installation of unit was quick and installers were very professional. No mess. All carpets and walkways were covered with tarps.

Jack S.

06-08-2015